New answers tagged

0

After creating a field, you must re-open that field and set the field permissions. Without setting field permissions, the only users who can save values are Super Admins in /administrator. You're looking for the "Edit Custom Field Value" setting. By default, for all users, it's not allowed unless you're a super admin. This issue has bit me more than once....


Top 50 recent answers are included