I transferred all my users from J3! to J4! using JLex Transfer. In my J3! site I had incorrectly created usergroups as root groups. These groups are no longer necessary in my new site. All I have tried is checkmarking them and trying to delete. I get the error "0 Root usergroup cannot be deleted." Is there a way around this? Or must I live with these root usergroups? They're not really a hastle, just look bad.